Staff

Bobby R. Blackburn - Founder

brb@tristatesprinkler.com

Barry K. Blackburn - President

barry@tristatesprinkler.com

Timothy J. Smith - Vice President of Sales

justin@tristatesprinkler.com

Jared A. Smith - Sales (Memphis)

jared@tristatesprinkler.com

Todd A. Burriello - Sales (Murfreesboro)

todd@tristatesprinkler.com

Whitney L. Dillon - Sales/Business Development

whitney@tristatesprinkler.com

R. Scott Chafin - Service Division Manager

scott@tristatesprinkler.com

Lisa K. Dancy - HR Manager

lisa@tristatesprinkler.com

Jennifer P. Wooten - Administrative Assistant

jennifer@tristatesprinkler.com

Amber Dunn - Administrative Assistant (Murfreesboro)

murfadmin@tristatesprinkler.com

Brian Goedde - Design Manager

brian@tristatesprinkler.com

Joel R. Pearce - Design (Murfreesboro)

joel@tristatesprinkler.com

Jeremy Jenkins - Design (Tupelo)

jeremy@tristatesprinkler.com

C.J. Garrard - Design

cj@tristatesprinkler.com

Joseph Taylor - Design

joseph@tristatesprinkler.com

Joseph A. Cox - Stocklisting

joey@tristatesprinkler.com

L. Keith Reese - Fabrication Shop Manager

keith@tristatesprinkler.com

James E. White - Construction Department Manager

eddie@tristatesprinkler.com

Eric Alexander - Field Superintendent

eric@tristatesprinkler.com

Matt Havard - Service Division Field Superintendent

matt@tristatesprinkler.com

© 2014 by  Tri-State Sprinkler Corporation